RIMEA Employment Opportunities - Job Center

RIMEA.org reserves the right to edit, remove, or deny any submission.

NOTE: If you post a position it will automatically be distributed to the RIMEA e-mail listserv as well.

Job Title: Accompanist
Submitted on Monday, October 05, 2015 at 08:51:37 (EDT)
Job Title: Team Member
Submitted on Thursday, October 01, 2015 at 19:54:24 (EDT)
Job Title: MS Chorus/GM 4-6 week sub position, starting 11/1/15
Submitted on Thursday, October 01, 2015 at 09:43:19 (EDT)
Job Title: Elementary - Music Teacher (part time)
Submitted on Thursday, September 24, 2015 at 13:08:38 (EDT)
Job Title: Band/Orchestra Director
Submitted on Wednesday, September 23, 2015 at 12:24:01 (EDT)
Job Title: Music Substitute
Submitted on Wednesday, September 16, 2015 at 07:29:51 (EDT)
Job Title: Accompanist/Middle School Choral Director - Lincoln School
Submitted on Friday, September 11, 2015 at 09:44:51 (EDT)
Job Title: Band Director
Submitted on Saturday, August 29, 2015 at 17:52:48 (EDT)
Job Title: Staff Accompanist - Moses Brown School
Submitted on Friday, August 28, 2015 at 12:32:15 (EDT)
Job Title: Long Term Sub - West Warwick High School
Submitted on Friday, August 14, 2015 at 14:55:55 (EDT)
Job Title: Music Director/Organist
Submitted on Thursday, July 23, 2015 at 14:58:23 (EDT)