Executive Board and State Chairs: 2016-2018

RIMEA Board Members
  • %72%72%61%70%70%61%40%72%69%6D%65%61%2E%6F%72%67">Robert Rappa - President
  • %74%68%61%72%70%65%72%40%72%69%6D%65%61%2E%6F%72%67">T.J. Harper - Immediate Past President
  • tsilveira@rimea.org ">Toni Silveira - President Elect
  • %65%68%6F%6F%6B%77%61%79%40%72%69%6D%65%61%2E%6F%72%67">Emma Hookway - Recording Secretary
  • spimentel@rimea.org">Susana Pimentel - Corresponding Secretary
  • vmattera@rimea.org">Vincent P. Mattera - Executive Director
Members-at-Large
  • %73%74%6F%72%6F%40%72%69%6D%65%61%2E%6F%72%67">Stephen Toro - Festival Coordinator - Instrumental
  • %64%73%61%62%61%74%69%6E%69%40%72%69%6D%65%61%2E%6F%72%67">Derek Sabatini - Festival Coordinator - Choral
  • mknippel@rimea.org">Matt Knippel
  • jkerr@rimea.org">Jeff Kerr
  • rmcadam@rimea.org">Regina McAdam
  • skane@rimea.org">Sarah Kane
  • dwatterson@rimea.org">Danielle (Prior) Watterson
  • %73%73%74%6D%61%72%74%69%6E%40%72%69%6D%65%61%2E%6F%72%67">Scarlett St. Martin
  • %6B%6B%61%6E%65%40%72%69%6D%65%61%2E%6F%72%67">Kevin Kane - Retired Rhode Island Music Educators
General Music Chair
  • %73%73%74%6D%61%72%74%69%6E%40%72%69%6D%65%61%2E%6F%72%67">Scarlett St. Martin
String Chair
  • %6A%67%61%72%64%6F%73%40%72%69%6D%65%61%2E%6F%72%67">Jorge Gardos
Jazz Chair
  • bhughes@rimea.org">Barbara Hughes
Collegiate Chair
  • dguilbault@rimea.org">Denise Guilbault
Advocacy Chair
  • nworzel@rimea.org;">Nicole (Denton) Worzel
Webmaster
  • %77%65%62%6D%61%73%74%65%72%40%72%69%6D%65%61%2E%6F%72%67">Wayne Kilcline
Editor of RIMER
  • %72%66%72%61%6E%7A%62%6C%61%75%40%72%69%6D%65%61%2E%6F%72%67">Robert Franzblau
Membership Chair
  • vacant
Tri-M Chair
  • vacant
Adjudicator Chairperson
  • paubin@rimea.org">Patricia Aubin