RIMEA - Job Center: Employment Opportunities

RIMEA reserves the right to edit, remove, or deny any submission.

Postings made here it will automatically be distributed to the RIMEA e-mail list as well.

Job Title: Music Teacher Itinerant
Submitted on Monday, November 21, 2022 at 13:59:27 (EST)
Job Title: Davisville Middle School GM (long term sub)
Submitted on Friday, October 14, 2022 at 11:24:13 (EDT)
Job Title: Director, Worship Ministry
Submitted on Wednesday, September 28, 2022 at 19:57:57 (EDT)
Job Title: Instructor (multiple instruments)
Submitted on Tuesday, September 13, 2022 at 12:24:45 (EDT)
Job Title: Long-term Substitute Music Teacher Itinerant
Submitted on Saturday, September 10, 2022 at 10:17:07 (EDT)
Job Title: Davisville Middle School GM (long term sub)
Submitted on Wednesday, September 07, 2022 at 13:19:13 (EDT)
Job Title: Elementary Music Teacher
Submitted on Friday, September 02, 2022 at 15:04:02 (EDT)
Job Title: Elementary General Music PK-4 with 4th Grade Chorus
Submitted on Friday, August 26, 2022 at 08:21:47 (EDT)
Job Title: General Music K-5 substitute
Submitted on Sunday, August 21, 2022 at 09:42:40 (EDT)
Job Title: 0.6 Music Teacher with band experience
Submitted on Sunday, August 21, 2022 at 09:30:33 (EDT)
Job Title: Full-Time Elementary Music
Submitted on Thursday, August 04, 2022 at 19:23:06 (EDT)
Job Title: Middle School General Music
Submitted on Wednesday, July 27, 2022 at 08:52:45 (EDT)
Job Title: After School Music Instructors needed
Submitted on Friday, July 15, 2022 at 13:24:11 (EDT)
Job Title: High School Choir Teacher (Gr. 9-12)
Submitted on Thursday, June 30, 2022 at 12:48:48 (EDT)