RIMEA - Job Center: Employment Opportunities

RIMEA reserves the right to edit, remove, or deny any submission.

Postings made here it will automatically be distributed to the RIMEA e-mail list as well.

Job Title: Choir Director/Organist
Submitted on Sunday, July 07, 2024 at 15:59:18 (EDT)
Job Title: Instrumental Music Teacher - Full Time
Submitted on Friday, June 28, 2024 at 09:45:44 (EDT)
Job Title: Music Director and Conductor
Submitted on Wednesday, June 26, 2024 at 00:10:11 (EDT)
Job Title: Music Teacher
Submitted on Tuesday, June 25, 2024 at 16:16:47 (EDT)
Job Title: Music Teacher - Itinerant (1.0 FTE)
Submitted on Wednesday, June 19, 2024 at 21:47:46 (EDT)
Job Title: Elementary Music Teacher
Submitted on Wednesday, June 19, 2024 at 17:27:59 (EDT)
Job Title: Music for Minis Instructor
Submitted on Monday, June 17, 2024 at 20:05:38 (EDT)
Job Title: Long Term Substitute Music Teacher
Submitted on Thursday, June 13, 2024 at 13:46:46 (EDT)
Job Title: Itinerant Music Teacher 1.0
Submitted on Tuesday, June 11, 2024 at 13:10:16 (EDT)
Job Title: Instrumental Director - Portsmouth Abbey (part-time)
Submitted on Tuesday, June 11, 2024 at 10:59:24 (EDT)
Job Title: Middle School Band Director
Submitted on Thursday, June 06, 2024 at 07:28:23 (EDT)
Job Title: Adult Rock-Chorus Director
Submitted on Saturday, June 01, 2024 at 08:11:56 (EDT)
Job Title: Robert F. Kennedy Elementary
Submitted on Friday, April 12, 2024 at 21:29:41 (EDT)
Job Title: String Orchestra Instructor
Submitted on Friday, April 12, 2024 at 14:37:19 (EDT)
Job Title: Long Term Substitute Music Teacher
Submitted on Thursday, March 28, 2024 at 08:45:42 (EDT)
Job Title: piano and voice teachers
Submitted on Monday, March 18, 2024 at 19:00:18 (EDT)